WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "Hour of Power" with Kari

Genre: Playlist

Sunday, December 14, 2014, 22:00
Friday, November 14, 2014, 09:00
Thursday, April 10, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, March 27, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, February 27, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, January 30, 2014, 10:30
Sunday, April 21, 2013, 22:00
Sunday, April 14, 2013, 22:00
Sunday, March 31, 2013, 22:00
Sunday, March 24, 2013, 22:00
Sunday, March 3, 2013, 22:00
Sunday, February 24, 2013, 22:00
Sunday, February 17, 2013, 22:00
Sunday, February 10, 2013, 22:00
Friday, February 1, 2013, 12:00
Friday, January 25, 2013, 12:00
Friday, January 18, 2013, 12:00
Friday, January 11, 2013, 12:00
Sunday, December 9, 2012, 10:00
Friday, December 7, 2012, 12:00
Friday, November 30, 2012, 12:00
Friday, November 16, 2012, 12:00
Friday, November 9, 2012, 12:00
Friday, October 26, 2012, 12:00
Friday, October 19, 2012, 12:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2012, 20:00
Friday, October 5, 2012, 12:00
Friday, September 28, 2012, 12:00