WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "Difficult and Sad" with scarrier

Genre: Playlist

Good stuff


Thursday, October 2, 2014, 10:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, July 3, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, June 26, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, June 12, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, June 5, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014, 18:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 18:00
Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 18:00
Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 18:00
Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 18:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 18:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, January 16, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, January 2, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, December 26, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, December 19, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, December 12, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, December 5, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, November 14, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, November 7, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, October 31, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, October 24, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, October 3, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, September 19, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, September 12, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, September 5, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, August 29, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, August 22, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, August 1, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, July 25, 2013, 18:00
Friday, July 19, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, July 18, 2013, 18:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2013, 21:00
Thursday, June 27, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, June 20, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, June 6, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, May 30, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, May 16, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, May 9, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, May 2, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, April 25, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, April 11, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, March 28, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, March 14, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, February 28, 2013, 18:00
Thursday, February 21, 2013, 18:00