WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "The Other Side of the Tracks" with Michael D

Genre: Playlist

Thursday, July 24, 2014, 22:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, July 13, 2014, 18:00
Sunday, July 13, 2014, 10:00
Thursday, July 10, 2014, 22:00
Thursday, June 26, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, June 22, 2014, 21:00
Sunday, June 22, 2014, 10:00
Thursday, June 12, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014, 21:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, June 5, 2014, 22:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014, 22:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014, 14:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014, 22:00
Sunday, May 18, 2014, 10:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014, 22:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 22:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014, 18:00
Sunday, April 13, 2014, 21:00
Thursday, April 10, 2014, 18:00
Sunday, April 6, 2014, 18:00
Sunday, April 6, 2014, 10:00
Thursday, April 3, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, March 27, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, March 13, 2014, 18:00
Sunday, March 9, 2014, 10:00
Thursday, March 6, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, February 27, 2014, 18:00
Saturday, February 22, 2014, 14:00
Thursday, February 20, 2014, 18:00
Sunday, February 16, 2014, 10:00
Thursday, February 13, 2014, 12:00
Sunday, February 9, 2014, 16:00
Thursday, February 6, 2014, 18:00
Thursday, January 30, 2014, 18:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2014, 22:00
Monday, January 20, 2014, 09:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2014, 22:00
Saturday, January 11, 2014, 16:00
Monday, January 6, 2014, 18:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2014, 14:00
Monday, December 30, 2013, 16:00
Saturday, December 21, 2013, 16:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2013, 22:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2013, 18:00
Sunday, December 15, 2013, 21:00
Saturday, December 14, 2013, 16:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2013, 22:00
Sunday, December 8, 2013, 10:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2013, 22:00
Sunday, November 3, 2013, 21:00
Sunday, November 3, 2013, 09:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2013, 22:00
Saturday, October 12, 2013, 16:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, October 2, 2013, 22:00
Sunday, September 29, 2013, 21:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2013, 22:00
Sunday, August 25, 2013, 20:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2013, 18:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 20:00
Sunday, August 11, 2013, 16:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 22:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2013, 20:00
Sunday, July 14, 2013, 21:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2013, 22:00
Saturday, July 6, 2013, 18:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2013, 22:00
Saturday, June 22, 2013, 16:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 22:00
Saturday, June 15, 2013, 12:00
Monday, June 10, 2013, 22:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2013, 22:00