WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "Entertainment Through Pain in the 25th Century" with Marty C.

Genre: Playlist

Post-punk proto-punk no-wave avant-garde industrial jazz improv freak-folk psychedelia noise drone metal and stuff.


Wednesday, September 10, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2014, 20:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2013, 20:00
Sunday, December 15, 2013, 10:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2013, 20:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2013, 20:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 20:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2013, 20:00
Sunday, October 20, 2013, 10:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2013, 20:00
Wednesday, October 2, 2013, 20:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2013, 20:00
Monday, September 9, 2013, 16:00
Monday, September 2, 2013, 16:00
Sunday, September 1, 2013, 09:00
Monday, August 26, 2013, 16:00
Monday, August 19, 2013, 16:00
Thursday, August 15, 2013, 17:00
Monday, August 12, 2013, 16:00
Sunday, August 11, 2013, 09:00
Thursday, August 8, 2013, 17:00
Monday, August 5, 2013, 16:00
Thursday, August 1, 2013, 15:00
Monday, July 29, 2013, 16:00