WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
919-684-8870
919-684-8871
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
919-684-2957
wxdu@duke.edu
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.
NOW PLAYING:

Playlists for "Joey"

Genre: Playlist

Friday, December 12, 2014, 12:00
Friday, December 5, 2014, 13:00
Friday, December 5, 2014, 12:00
Friday, November 21, 2014, 13:00
Friday, November 21, 2014, 12:00
Friday, November 14, 2014, 12:00
Friday, November 7, 2014, 12:00
Friday, October 31, 2014, 12:00
Friday, October 24, 2014, 12:00
Friday, October 3, 2014, 14:00
Friday, October 3, 2014, 12:00
Friday, September 26, 2014, 12:00
Friday, September 19, 2014, 12:00
Friday, April 18, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, April 16, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 12:00
Friday, February 28, 2014, 12:00
Friday, February 28, 2014, 00:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 12:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2014, 12:00
Thursday, January 23, 2014, 18:00
Friday, December 6, 2013, 12:00
Friday, November 22, 2013, 12:00
Friday, November 15, 2013, 12:00
Friday, November 8, 2013, 12:00
Friday, November 1, 2013, 12:00
Friday, October 25, 2013, 12:00
Friday, October 18, 2013, 12:00
Friday, October 11, 2013, 12:00