WXDU 88.7 FM Duke University Radio PLAYLISTS: Current | Past 10 Days LISTEN NOW: MP3 (default) / Ogg
Make a Request
make a request online
Contact Us
WXDU 88.7 FM
PO Box 90689
Duke Station
Durham, NC 27708
WXDU's Mission
WXDU, as a member of the Duke University Union, exists to inform, educate, and entertain both the students of Duke University and the surrounding community of Durham through quality progressive alternative radio programming. WXDU seeks to give its staff the freedom to pursue their personal aesthetic within the framework of a cohesive format. WXDU aims to provide the listener with an alternative viewpoint untainted by commercial interests. WXDU resolves to maintain good relations with the music industry without compromising its integrity and nationally recognized commitment to quality programming. WXDU resolves to remain a laboratory where all members are free to make and learn from their mistakes.

"Fully Clothed Lunch" with Marty C. (archive)

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 | 12:00 to 14:00 | Playlist

New Artist Song Album Label
* Xylouris White Motorcycle Kondilies Mother Bella Union
* Suss Big Sky Ghost Box self-released
* Dub Oven Dub Oven Skin 'N' Bones Music From Memory
* Visible Cloaks World Lex RVNG Intl.
* CCFX The One to Wait CCFX EP DFA
* Wwoman We Came Home in the Dark Let Us Sleep Together self-released
* Death and Vanilla The Bouncing Head The Tenant Fire
* tUnE-yArDs Free I Can Feel You Creep Into My Private Life 4AD
* Dave Douglas Swing Landscape Little Giant Still Life Greenleaf
Mary Halvorson Cascades Guitar Firehouse
* Hy Maya Awareness Now The Mysticism of Sound and Cosmic Language Smog Veil
The Myrrors Invitation Mantra Entranced Earth Beyond Beyond is Beyond
* Bardo Pond And I Will Volume 8 Fire
* Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Traveling Wolf of the Cosmos Drag City
* Widowspeak Fly on the Wall Expect the Best Captured Tracks
* Deerhoof Kokoye Mountain Moves Joyful Noise
* Kazuhiko Kato Arthur Hakase No Jinriki Hikouki Various: Even a Tree Can Shed Tears Light in the Attic
* Laraaji Hare Jaya Jaya Rama I Vision Songs Vol. 1 Numero Group